This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
6.9
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
6.7
Staff
8.7
Value
6.7
Reviews
    Karl
    us
    10
    January 16, 2018
    excellent. would happily stay there again.
    Jason
    us
    3.3
    January 15, 2018
    Overall we were not happy with the false advertising of accommodations, would not recommend.
    The overall amenities not available as advertised.
    It was located close to the town of Tombstone, walking distance
    us
    7.5
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alicia
    us
    5.8
    January 15, 2018
    It didn't have that cozy feeling.
    The mobile home was old. The exterior didn't have an appealing look. The bedrooms, kitchen, living room and one bathroom needs to be remodel. Furniture and carpet are old.
    It was very close to the everything.
    Jason Wroblewski
    us
    10
    January 14, 2018
    Good for big families
    Hard to find at night.
    Clean and fit the whole family
    us
    10
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    December 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charles
    us
    10
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nancy
    us
    5.4
    November 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathryn
    us
    10
    November 20, 2017
    Lovely Weekend Stay!
    I had some difficulty adjusting the shower handle and keeping the curtain in the stall, which was very small, but clean!
    We were upgraded to the "Honeymoon Cabin" with an extended porch, where in the evenings we watched the mule deer and javelina. Quiet edge of town (not on the highway), with an easy walk to the action.
    Kimberly
    us
    10
    November 15, 2017
    No cable in bedroom.
    Staff was friendly and helpful. Very clean. Great breakfast.
    NinaS1805
    us
    3.8
    November 13, 2017
    You should not have this place on your website as it is very misleading.
    The cabin was so small and I had asked for two beds. Looked in at cabin and it was bed and nothing else cause the bed took up all the space and there was stains on the pillows. When we got there we couldn't find it Cause it isn't a bed and breakfast it is an RV park with 2 cabins in the back that are attached. And a fifty year old 2 bedroom trailer that was dirty and smelled of gas. Got no sleep didn't get under the covers and thank goodness we had bed bug spray with us we sprayed everywhere. The staff is friendly and helpful.
    I hear the breakfast is good but couldn't do it cause of lack of cleanliness at property.
    Barbara
    us
    8.8
    November 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vartan Vic
    us
    2.9
    November 6, 2017
    Horrible
    My daughter got bit head to toe by either bed bugs or ticks. Ended up taking her to the hospital to get shots and mediciaon to hear: checked out a day early, Saturday instead of Sunday and my daughter is still Not healed from the bug bites.
    The owners were nice.
    us
    7.1
    October 31, 2017
    Very friendly and interesting place. Moe is a fountain of history for the area! Rustic simple cabins
    No place to hang clothes and not a great hot water heater for the cabin we had, ran out of hot water very quickly.
    Comfy bed
    us
    10
    October 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan Pultz
    us
    7.1
    October 30, 2017
    Tombstone
    A little cluttered
    Close to town
    Bruce
    us
    3.8
    October 28, 2017
    Felt like it was a bait and switch because it was suppose to be a B&B and turned out to be a mobile.
    Booking.com said it was a Bed & Breakfast -- it was a mobil home. There were no instruction for anything including wifi. Beds were suppose to be King and Queen -- maybe a queen and a double.
    It was close and clean.
    Angie Tallarida
    us
    9.2
    October 22, 2017
    One of our favorite places to stay! Hard for us to book ahead of time as they require a 3 night min.
    Kristi
    us
    8.3
    October 16, 2017
    Small bathroom and shower doesn't have enough hot water.
    Cabin style vacation
Loading reviews...
Close