Reviews

7.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
6.8
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
6.7
Staff
8.7
Value
6.6

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 3, 2018
    The fact that it is an OLD run down RV Park and looks kinda like a place out of a scary movie. Had reserved a “cabin”. Was told it had water issues, however someone else was staying in it. Ended up in a trailer. It was clean but still had eebie geebie feeling to it. Needs new carpet and bedding.
    The staff were all very nice. The breakfast cook was awesome. She did a great job. Location to downtown was perfect and within walking distance.
    Pamela
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 3, 2018

    great location, great staff, facilities not what you would expect

    We had no idea until we arrived that it was located inside a very old RV park. And the obviously well-lived in 5-wheel trailer with Elvis impersonator living in it next door was a huge surprise. He didn't cause any issues, just an odd set up with all his all-night blinking lights and music playing.The bed was not comfortable. The ceiling fan made such a racket, we couldn't use it. The cabin leans to one side, everything rolled downhill. The straps on the patio chairs were rotted and broken. I was surprised we didn't fall through.
    The staff was awesome. Sherry and her fiance were so nice and accommodating. The bathroom was clean. The breakfast included in the price was terrific. Again, the staff was great. The location was awesome, right down the street from main Tombstone. Easy walking distance.
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 18, 2018

    Did not find anything to bring us back to this place.

    Almost everything. I realize it is an old town, but at least offered something. Breakfast was not very enticing. Recommend for the price go somewhere else. Only two cabins, remainder was all dirt & trailer parking
    The water in bathroom could not be adjusted to use temp. No sink in the bath area, only a kitchen sink. No kitchen of any food prep. ability. Bed took up 3/4 of entire space of the cabin or facility.
    Abe
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    March 26, 2018

    Above answers sum up my opinion. May not use Booking.com for having this type of misleading info.

    This is a old RV/trailer lot not a cottage place. Misleading and false advertisement.
    Not much
    Marklevitz
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    March 24, 2018

    Very disappointing, felt mislead by advertising.

    It is not a B & B as advertised, but an RV Park with a “cottage” where we stayed which was a trailer. The park was unkempt, with trash behind the trailers. A depressing place. The heat stopped working during the night.
    Susan who worked in the office was friendly and courteous. She showed us some highlights to see in Tombstone. The breakfast was good.
    Charles Hill
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 12, 2018
    That night when we got back the power to our cabin keeped going out. After calling the office a guy showed up got the power back on. Almost right after the power went out again. We were fighting that all night just about. When we were checking out all the lady at the office said was sorry about the power.
    Very nice staff, with in walking distance to tombstone.
    Deborah
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 10, 2018
    The bed, needs replaced
    The managers were AWESOME
    Lindsey
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 25, 2018
    The owners are very nice & friendly. This I was or second stay with them.
    Karl
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 16, 2018

    excellent. would happily stay there again.

    Jason
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    January 15, 2018

    Overall we were not happy with the false advertising of accommodations, would not recommend.

    The overall amenities not available as advertised.
    It was located close to the town of Tombstone, walking distance
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alicia
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    January 15, 2018

    It didn't have that cozy feeling.

    The mobile home was old. The exterior didn't have an appealing look. The bedrooms, kitchen, living room and one bathroom needs to be remodel. Furniture and carpet are old.
    It was very close to the everything.
    Jason Wroblewski
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 14, 2018

    Good for big families

    Hard to find at night.
    Clean and fit the whole family
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charles
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nancy
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    November 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathryn
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 20, 2017

    Lovely Weekend Stay!

    I had some difficulty adjusting the shower handle and keeping the curtain in the stall, which was very small, but clean!
    We were upgraded to the "Honeymoon Cabin" with an extended porch, where in the evenings we watched the mule deer and javelina. Quiet edge of town (not on the highway), with an easy walk to the action.
    Kimberly
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 15, 2017
    No cable in bedroom.
    Staff was friendly and helpful. Very clean. Great breakfast.
Loading reviews...